Upcoming Events

22 events to display
The list below shows all upcoming Acapella Rising events in chronological order
  • Click on an event's Title to view its full details
  • View events in calendar format

Showevents
Start dateStart timeTitle
Mon, Dec 17 20187:00pmWeekly Rehearsal
Mon, Dec 24 20187:00pmWeekly Rehearsal
Mon, Dec 31 20187:00pmWeekly Rehearsal
Mon, Jan 7 20197:00pmWeekly Rehearsal
Thu, Jan 10 20196:30pmUA Little Rock Trojan BB National Anthem
Mon, Jan 14 20197:00pmWeekly Rehearsal
Mon, Jan 21 20197:00pmWeekly Rehearsal
Mon, Jan 28 20197:00pmWeekly Rehearsal
Sat, Feb 2 20193:00pmUA Little Rock Trojan BB National Anthem
Mon, Feb 4 20197:00pmWeekly Rehearsal
Mon, Feb 11 20197:00pmWeekly Rehearsal
Mon, Feb 18 20197:00pmWeekly Rehearsal
Mon, Feb 25 20197:00pmWeekly Rehearsal
Mon, Mar 4 20197:00pmWeekly Rehearsal
Mon, Mar 11 20197:00pmWeekly Rehearsal
Mon, Mar 18 20197:00pmWeekly Rehearsal
Mon, Mar 25 20197:00pmWeekly Rehearsal
Mon, Apr 1 20197:00pmWeekly Rehearsal
Mon, Apr 8 20197:00pmWeekly Rehearsal
Mon, Apr 15 20197:00pmWeekly Rehearsal
Mon, Apr 22 20197:00pmWeekly Rehearsal
Mon, Apr 29 20197:00pmWeekly Rehearsal